By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

HassanNEW
Hassan Beyah
General Manager
hassan.beyah@Sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

DebNEW
Deb Nordgaard
Operations Manager
debra.nordgaard@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Chelsea
Chelsea Roberts
Executive Chef
chelsea.roberts@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836


Sarah S New
Sarah Stensland
Sous Chef
sarah.stensland@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Adam
Adam Voigt
Resident Dining Manager
adam.voigt@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Jonah S New
Jonah Sadeddin
Catering Manager
catering@mnstate.edu
(218) 477-2852


Michael
Michael Callahan
Catering Supervisor
catering@mnstate.edu
(218) 477-2852

WadeNEW
Wade Eddy
Retail Manager
wade.eddy@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Alex2017
Alexandra Deopere
Marketing Coordinator
alexandra.deopere@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836


Jamie H New
Jamie Heising
Administration
jamie.heising@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836


Minnesota State University Moorhead | Dining Services | 725 14th Street South | Moorhead, MN 56563 | tel. (218) 477-2836 | Contact Us